Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream Supporting LGBT+ For June 2020 PRIDE Month
By Ree

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream Supporting LGBT+ For June 2020 PRIDE Month

17 Jun 2020 (Updated: 20 Jun 2020)

*Links marked with asterisks are affiliate links, these help Ree with running costs of the blog

main product image

When a brand does something good in these crazy times we are all living through, I feel it is my duty to let you know about it. And this is actually a good thing that Kiehl’s have been doing for years and years. In fact, I believe this is the 18th year that Kiehl’s has celebrated pride month with the sale of a special Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream supporting LGBT+ community. Here are all the details.

For 2020, Kiehl’s has announced a new charity partner and this year it is LGBT+ youth charity, Just Like Us. They have pledged to donate £20,000 through the sale of the Limited Edition Ultra Facial Cream. Designed by Just Like Us Ambassador Jay: £10 of every pot of the rainbow adorned Ultra Facial Cream sold will go to the charity.

UPDATE

The limited edition is available now at Kiehl’s for £26, with £10 from each pot going to Just Like Us. Use Code REALLYREE for 2 deluxe samples  when you spend £50 ** | AD.

About Just Like Us

The Just Like Us charity works to empower LGBT+ young people to champion equaltiy and inclusion in schools. Even in 2020, this community falls victim to homophobic, biphobic and transphobic bullying. It begins in school and often continues well into adult life and the workplace.

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream For June 2020 PRIDE Month
Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream For June 2020 PRIDE Month

Just Like Us work with schools and teachers to equip them with the skills and knowledge to make classrooms more supportive places. It works to help tackle, and aims to eliminate, the bullying that leads a really poor quality of life for these young people.

Where to buy the Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream PRIDE Limited Edition

The limited edition is available now at Kiehl’s for £26, with £10 from each pot going to Just Like Us. Use Code REALLYREE for 2 deluxe samples when you spend £50**| AD.

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream For June 2020 PRIDE Month
Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream For June 2020 PRIDE Month

If you have never tried the UFC this is the perfect opportunity. It is a gorgeously light yet super hydrating moisturiser and is the brand’s best-selling face cream globally. It contains Squalane, which is the most amazing hydration booster, and the texture is just beautiful.

The formula also contains Antarcticine which is a glycoprotein sourced from Antarctica. It is proven to defend skin against the damaging effects of free-radicals. The cream makes a beautiful dewy base for makeup, especially layered over the Vital Skin Strengthening Serum (review here) and is suitable for all skin types.

Please let me know if you have any questions, and stay tuned to the homepage and Instagram for news on all the latest launches and products. The Facebook page is here and make sure you also find me on YouTube.

Ree

XXX

Buy Now*

Unless otherwise indicated products reviewed are press or brand examples. Links may be affiliated links which means that if you make a purchase though one of our links we receive a small commission which helps support and run this website.

Share this story

View comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

back to top